Contactpersonen

Technische Commissie

FunctieNaamTelefoonummerE-mailadres
Algemeen lidMartin Veekentc@dts48.nl
Algemeen lidMarrit Dijkstratc@dts48.nl
Algemeen lidKarlijn van Bokhorsttc@dts48.nl

Diversen

FunctieNaam - AdresTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
WedstrijdsecretariaatEddy en Kitty Sinnigewedstrijdsecretariaat@DTS48.nl
LedenadministratieAnnemieke Veken
ledenadministratie@dts48.nl
Scheidsrechter CoördinatorPaul Beemster(06) 18 86 19 65
VervoerMarriëtte Manshanden(0229) 27 78 43c.manshanden@quicknet.nl
Materialen Richard Stroet(06) 20 12 28 01rwc.stroet@quicknet.nl
SleutelbeheerPeter Laan
Dr. Nuijenstraat 57 Westwoud
(06) 15 36 13 98
Reserveshirts/tabletFam. van Diepen
Dr. Nuijenstraat 20b
(0228) 56 49 30tedannemiek@quicknet.nl
Medische hulpCentrale Huisartsenpost (0229) 29 78 00
SportlinkHeleen Korver(0228) 56 46 20wedstrijdsecretariaat@DTS48.nl
TenuebeheerSimone Visser-Botman / Dominique

Commissies

FunctieNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Sponsor commissieMarike Zilver(06) 20 65 38 33sponsors@dts48.nl
Toernooi commissie Marrit Dijkstra(06) 11 71 49 06toernooi@dts48.nl
Website beheerderRober Heilig(06) 51 28 78 34clubblad@dts48.nl
pr@dts48.nl
Activiteiten commissie
SnekplekMonique Sijm
Feest commissie

Trainers

TeamNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Dames 1 en 2Meinte Boersma
06-53257080tc@dts48.nl
A1Meinte Boersma
Martin Veeken
Weijert Beemster
06-53257080tc@dts48.nl
C1Linelle Koebrugge
Jeroen Laan
tc@dts48.nl
D1Linelle Koebrugge
Jeroen Laan
tc@dts48.nl
D2Linelle Koebruggetc@dts48.nl
D3Linelle Koebruggetc@dts48.nl
E1Linelle Koebrugge
Karlijn van Bokhorst
Anne Aker
tc@dts48.nl
E2Linelle Koebrugge
Karlijn van Bokhorst
Anne Aker
tc@dts48.nl
F1Karin Boontc@dts48.nl
F2Karin Boon
Annemiek Lakeman
Wouter Sjerps
tc@dts48.nl
F3Marike Zilver/Timo Beemstertc@dts48.nl
F4Marike Zilver/Timo Beemster

Coaches

TeamNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Dames 1Meinte Boersma06-53257080
Dames 2Paul Beemster
Recreanten 1
Recreanten 2Mariëtte Manshanden
A1Laura Beemster
C1Pascalle Vreeker en Jeroen Laan
D1Linelle Koebrugge en Rober Heilig
D2Welmoed Blokker
D3Marleen Koomen en Annemarie Nijenhuis
E1Anne Aker en Karlijn van Bokhorst
E2Linda Caspers en Jeroen Laan
F1Yvonne Ursem en Karin Mels
F2Annemiek Lakeman en Femke Laan
F3Timo Beemster en Monique Koorn