Contactpersonen

Technische Commissie

FunctieNaamTelefoonummerE-mailadres
Algemeen lidMartin Veekentc@dts48.nl
Algemeen lidMarrit Dijkstratc@dts48.nl
Algemeen lidKarlijn Oudtc@dts48.nl

Diversen

FunctieNaam - AdresTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
WedstrijdsecretariaatHeleen Korver(0228) 56 46 20wedstrijdsecretariaat@DTS48.nl
LedenadministratieTanja Doodeman
ledenadministratie@dts48.nl
Scheidsr. CoördPaul Beemster(06) 18 86 19 65
VervoerMarriëtte Manshanden(0229) 27 78 43c.manshanden@quicknet.nl
Materialen Richard Stroet(06) 20 12 28 01rwc.stroet@quicknet.nl
SleutelbeheerPeter Laan
Dr. Nuijenstraat 57 Westwoud
(06) 15 36 13 98
Reserveshirts/tabletFam. van Diepen
Dr. Nuijenstraat 20b
(0228) 56 49 30tedannemiek@quicknet.nl
Medische hulpCentrale Huisartsenpost (0229) 29 78 00
SportlinkHeleen Korver(0228) 56 46 20wedstrijdsecretariaat@DTS48.nl

Commissies

FunctieNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Sponsor commissieMarike Zilver(06) 20 65 38 33sponsors@dts48.nl
Toernooi commissie Marrit Dijkstra(06) 11 71 49 06toernooi@dts48.nl
Website beheerderRober Heilig(06) 51 28 78 34clubblad@dts48.nl
pr@dts48.nl
Activiteiten commissie
SnekplekMonique Sijm
Feest commissie

Trainers

TeamNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Dames 1 en 2Meinte Boersma
06-53257080tc@dts48.nl
A1Meinte Boersma
06-53257080tc@dts48.nl
C1Linelle Koebrugge
Ilse Braakman
Anne van Kampen
tc@dts48.nl
D1Linelle Koebrugge
Jeroen Laan
tc@dts48.nl
D2Linelle Koebrugge
Karin Boon
Rober Heilig
tc@dts48.nl
E1Linelle Koebrugge
Karin Boon
Rober Heilig
tc@dts48.nl
E2Linelle Koebrugge
Eddy Sinnige
Karlijn van Bokhorst
tc@dts48.nl
E3Linelle Koebrugge
Eddy Sinnige
Karlijn Bokhorst
tc@dts48.nl
F1Marike Zilvertc@dts48.nl
F2Marike Zilvertc@dts48.nl
F3Marike Zilvertc@dts48.nl

Coaches

TeamNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Dames 1Meinte Boersma06-53257080
Dames 2Paul Beemster
Recreanten 1
Recreanten 2Mariëtte Manshanden
A1Casper Manshanden
C1Roselien Dekker
D1Jeroen Laan, Ton van Velzen/Pascalle Vreeker
D2Brenda Zuurbier en Rober Heilig
E1Karin Boon en Monique Vriend
E2Marleen Koomen
Karlijn van Bokhorst
E3Bianca Groot en Dyana Bakker
F1Jeroen Laan en Annemieke Sjerps
F2Patricia Visser en Martin Veeken
F3Yvonne Ursem en Karin Mels