Contactpersonen

Technische Commissie

FunctieNaamTelefoonummerE-mailadres
Algemeen lidKarlijn Oudtc@dts48.nl

Diversen

FunctieNaam - AdresTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
WedstrijdsecretariaatHeleen Korver(0228) 56 46 20wedstrijdsecretariaat@DTS48.nl
LedenadministratieTessa Vriend
ledenadministratie@dts48.nl
Scheidsr. CoördInterim: Paul Beemster(06) 18 86 19 65
Veld-en zaaldienstenVacantzaaldienst@DTS48.nl
VervoerMarriëtte Manshanden(0229) 27 78 43c.manshanden@quicknet.nl
Materialen Richard Stroet(06) 20 12 28 01rwc.stroet@quicknet.nl
SleutelbeheerPeter Laan
Dr. Nuijenstraat 57 Westwoud
(06) 15 36 13 98
Reserveshirts/tabletFam. van Diepen
Dr. Nuijenstraat 20b
(0228) 56 49 30tedannemiek@quicknet.nl
Medische hulpCentrale Huisartsenpost (0229) 29 78 00
SportlinkHeleen Korver(0228) 56 46 20wedstrijdsecretariaat@DTS48.nl

Commissies

FunctieNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
SponsorcommissieMarike Zilver(06) 20 65 38 33sponsors@dts48.nl
Toernooicommissie Marrit Dijkstra(06) 11 71 49 06toernooi@dts48.nl
website commissieRon Doffer
Rober Heilig
022856 4459clubblad@dts48.nl
pr@dts48.nl
Activiteitencommissie
RommelmarktcommissieNoortje van Straalenrommelmarkt@dts48.nl
SnekplekMonique Sijm
Feestcommissie

Trainers

TeamNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Dames 1 en 2Meinte Boersma
Fleur de Wit
06-53257080tc@dts48.nl
Dames 3tc@dts48.nl
A1Meinte Boersma
Laura Beemster
06-53257080tc@dts48.nl
C1Jeroen Laantc@dts48.nl
D1Evelien van Westentc@dts48.nl
E1Laura Beemster
Femke Korver
tc@dts48.nl
E2Laura Beemster
Femke Korver
tc@dts48.nl
F1Marike Zilvertc@dts48.nl
F2Marike Zilvertc@dts48.nl
F3Marike Zilvertc@dts48.nl
F4Marike Zilvertc@dts48.nl

Coaches

TeamNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Dames 1Meinte Boersma06-53257080
Dames 2Paul Beemster
Dames 3Tessa Buis
Recreanten 1Mariëtte Manshanden
A1
C1Rosalien Dekker
D1Evelien van Westen
E1Suzan Wijnker
Ingrid Steneker
E2Karin Boon
Marleen Koomen
Monique Vriend
F1Martine Jonker
F2Carina Heilig
Leonie Rood
F3Jeroen Laan
Annemiek Lakeman
F4Patricia Visser
Karin Bakker