Contactpersonen

Technische Commissie

FunctieNaamTelefoonummerE-mailadres
Algemeen lidKarlijn Oudtc@dts48.nl

Diversen

FunctieNaam - AdresTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
WedstrijdsecretariaatClaudia Renckens
Heleen Korver
(06) 50 52 61 90 wedstrijdsecretariaat@DTS48.nl
LedenadministratieTessa Vriend
ledenadministratie@dts48.nl
Scheidsr. Coörd
Veld-en zaaldienstenClaudia Renckens(06) 50 52 61 90zaaldienst@DTS48.nl
VervoerMarriëtte Manshanden(0229) 27 78 43c.manshanden@quicknet.nl
Materialen Richard Stroet(06) 20 12 28 01rwc.stroet@quicknet.nl
SleutelbeheerPeter Laan
Dr. Nuijenstraat 57 Westwoud
(06) 15 36 13 98
Reserveshirts/tabletFam. van Diepen
Dr. Nuijenstraat 20b
(0228) 56 49 30tedannemiek@quicknet.nl
Medische hulpCentrale Huisartsenpost (0229) 29 78 00
SportlinkHeleen Korver(0228) 56 46 20wedstrijdsecretariaat@DTS48.nl

Commissies

FunctieNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
SponsorcommissieMarike Zilver(06) 20 65 38 33sponsors@dts48.nl
Toernooicommissie Marrit Dijkstra(06) 11 71 49 06toernooi@dts48.nl
website commissieRon Doffer
Rober Heilig
Mirjam v Diepen
022856 4459clubblad@dts48.nl
pr@dts48.nl
Activiteitencommissie
RommelmarktcommissieNoortje van Straalenrommelmarkt@dts48.nl
SnekplekMonique Sijm
Feestcommissie

Trainers

TeamNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Dames 1 en 2Jop van Lunen
Fleur de Wit
(06) 12 69 85 01
(06) 21 90 93 75
jop.hetty@quicknet.nl
Dames 3, 4 en 5Piet de Boer(06) 83 12 35 52tiepdboer@hetnet.nl
C1Jop van Lunen
Marrit Dijkstra
(06) 12 69 85 01
(06) 11 71 49 06
jop.hetty@quicknet.nl
marrit_dijkstra@hotmail.com
D1Evelien van Westen
E1Evelien v Westen(06) 52 38 60 68
E2Laura Beemster(06) 10 70 64 47
F1Amber van Stralen
Marike Zilver
(06) 16 21 62 91
(06) 20 65 38 33
ambervanstraalen@hotmail.com
fischer-zilver@quicknet.nl
F2Amber van Stralen
Marike Zilver
(06) 16 21 62 91
(06) 20 65 38 33
ambervanstraalen@hotmail.com
fischer-zilver@quicknet.nl
F3
F4
F5

Coaches

TeamNaamTelefoonnummerE-mailadres
Recreanten 1Marriëtte Manshanden(0229) 27 78 43c.manshanden@quicknet.nl
Dames 1Jop en Hettyjop.hetty@quicknet.nl
Dames 2Paul Beemster(0228) 56 23 66p.w.beemster@quicknet.nl
Dames 3Tessa Vriend (06) 53 32 86 77secretaris@DTS48.nl
Dames 4Kimberly Grootkimberleygroot@hotmail.com
C1Marlene Laan
Annemarie Wiering-Somers
(06) 18 86 37 16
annemarie.wiering@thetravelclub.nl
D1Roselien Dekkertonenroselien@quicknet.nl
E1Evelien v Westen(06) 52 38 60 68
E2Suzan Wijnker
Ingrid Steneker-Sinnige
(0228) 52 20 67
(06) 50 26 44 90
suusdewit@hotmail.com
Ingrid.steneker@hotmail.com
F1Karin Boon
F2Marleen Koomen(06) 12 86 28 67marleenkoomen@hotmail.com
F3Ester de Boer
Martine

06 10 11 88 48


rick.ester@quicknet.nl
fischer-zilver@quicknet.nl

F4Karlijn en Jeroen

06-53584556
F5Annemiek Lakeman en Patricia Visser